<u>PM SHRI KV No. 2 , Chandimandir Cantt.</u> Selected Panel of Teachers for the session 2024-25

S No	Name of Candidate	Subject	Position
1	NISHA SINGH	PGT(Biology)	1.st
2	DOLLY RANI	PGT(Computer Sci)	1 st
3	NISHA SINGH	TGT(Science)	1 st
4	KOMAL SAHU	TGT(Science)	2 nd
5	SWETA SHARMA	TGT(Social Sci)	1 st
6	P. C MEENAKSHI	Nurse	1 st
7	KOMAL BHARDWAJ	Counsellor	1 st
8	NEHA RANI ZARIWAL	Counsellor	2 nd
9	ANJALI	Special Educator	1 st
10	SARITA	Special Educator	2 nd
11	AMIT KUMAR	Special Educator	3 rd
12	NEELAM	Special Educator	4 th
13	MAYURI ARYA	Computer Instructor	1 st
14	AMRITA	Computer Instructor	2 nd
15	DOLLY RANI	Computer Instructor	3 rd
16	GURDEEP KAUR	Computer Instructor	4 th
17	SEEMA	Yoga	1 st
18	VIBHA SHARMA	Yoga	2 nd
19	DINESH KUMAR	Yoga	3 rd
20	ANKIT SHARMA	Sports Coach	1 st
21	SUDIKSHA SHARMA	PRT	1 st
22	AMRITA VERMA	PRT	2 nd
23	NANDITA	PRT	3 rd
24	SEEMA RANI	PRT	4 th

09-03 2014 Principal

Sa arai / Primer in at deal a fasseau contra e factor **Brant** Kondrive Vidyalogo de contra de Chonade Canto

Chairman VMC अख्यम/Chauman विद्यालय प्रवय समिति /VMC क.वि.स. 2/KV2 वंडीमंविर छावनी/Changing, dir C